210
Home 
цена Зенит (zenith)

фильтр

модели

артикул

пол

цена

состояние часов

год выпуска

Поставляется с

страны

детали

механизм

корпус

диаметр (мм)

толщина (мм)

водонепроницаемость

материал безеля

стекло

циферблат

цифры на циферблате

материал браслета

цвет браслета

застежка

дополнительные опции

другое


Close

часы Зенит (zenith)

: 415 Зенит (zenith) часы
Покупайте Зенит (zenith) по лучшей цене с Chronollection. Все находятся на Зенит (zenith) часы Chronollection: Роскошные и эксклюзивные, найти правильный Зенит (zenith) для себя.
    страница 1 / 14123414

Зенит (zenith) : цена, описание, информация ... купить Зенит (zenith) часы

присуждает премию

бренд роскошных была основана в 1865 году Жорж Фавр-Жако в Швейцарии под названием "Fabrique из Billodes" основан. С 1960 года, часовой бизнес был доставлен в международной основе. В 1899 году первый хронограф карманные был запущен на рынке. Год спустя, компания роскошные часы Zenith был удостоен первой премии "выставке в Париже мира". Только в 1911 году часовая компания получила свое нынешнее название: Зенит. В 2000 году часовая компания группы LVMH присоединился.

калибра Зенит

всемирно известной 135 КалибрЗенит был запущен в первый раз на рынке в 1945 году.Рождение "El Primero" был в 1969 году.Хронограф, который работает на 36 000 полуколебаний в час в то время было очень превосходит Breitling или Гамильтона. Эта модель роскошных часов доступен как новый или б на сайте CHRONOLLECTION.

С 1984 калибр для Многие роскошные часы в таких компаниях как Rolex, Panerai Эбель или были доставлены. В 1994 году часовщик роскоши перед ультратонкий автоматический механизм "элиты" (новый или б). Другие специальные модели компании роскошные часы являются Зенит Defy (новый или б), так называемый Новый Vintage 1969 (новый или б) или Зенит Port Royal (новый или б ). Все эти модели, они, конечно, можно найти на веб-сайте CHRONOLLECTION.

Chronollection это сайт, который позволяет их часы часы дилеры предлагают для продажи. Многие роскошные часы доступны новые, но и по мере необходимости. Почти все часы поставляются с относящимися к ним коробка и документы. Если этого нет, они, конечно, перед часы дилеров сертифицированы.

быстрый поиск

210

filter

models

Reference

Gender

Price

Condition

Date

Delivered with

countries

detail

Movement

Case

Case diameter (mm)

Height (mm)

Waterproof

Bezel material

Glass

Dial

Dial numerals

Bracelet material

Bracelet color

Buckle

Functions

Others


Close

watches zenith

: 415 Zenith watches

Buy your Zenith watch at the best price on Chronollection

.
All Zenith watches are on Chronollection : Luxury and exclusive Zenith watches, find the right Zenith for yourself.

Zenith : Price, descriptions, information... to buy Zenith watches

The luxury brand Zenith was founded in 1865

by Georges Favre-Jacot in Switzerland under the name of "Fabrique des Billodes". From 1960 on, the watch business started to act on an international basis. In 1899, the first pocket chronograph was launched. A year later, the luxury watch company Zenith was awarded with the first prize of the "Paris World's Fair". In 1911 the watch company got its present name: Zenith . In the year 2000 the watch company joined the LVMH group.

The world-renowned caliber 135 from Zenith

was launched the first time in 1945. The birth of "El Primero" was in the year 1969. The chronograph, which operates with 36,000 vibrations per hour was at this time superior to the luxury brands Breitling and Hamilton. You can find many different models of Zenith watches second-hand or new on Chronollection website.

In the year 1984

different calibers for luxury watches were produced for companies such as Rolex, Panerai or Ebel. In 1994, the luxury watch manufactured the ultra-thin automatic movement "Elite" (offered as second-hand or new). Other special models of the luxury watchmaker are the Zenith Defy (used or new), the so-called New Vintage 1969 (used or new), or the Zenith Port Royal (used or new). All these models can be found on the website Chronollection.

Chronollection is a website that allows professional watch dealers to offer their watches for sale. Many luxury watches are new but also second-hand. Almost every watches are delivered with their associated box and papers. If these are not available anymore, they are fully certified by the watch dealers.

Quick search