210
Home 
цена Брайтлинг (breitling)

фильтр

модели

артикул

пол

цена

состояние часов

год выпуска

Поставляется с

страны

детали

механизм

корпус

диаметр (мм)

толщина (мм)

водонепроницаемость

материал безеля

стекло

циферблат

цифры на циферблате

материал браслета

цвет браслета

застежка

дополнительные опции

другое


Close

часы Брайтлинг (breitling)

: 1 543 Брайтлинг (breitling) часы
Покупайте Брайтлинг (breitling) по лучшей цене с Chronollection. Все находятся на Брайтлинг (breitling) часы Chronollection: Роскошные и эксклюзивные, найти правильный Брайтлинг (breitling) для себя.
    страница 1 / 52123452

Брайтлинг (breitling) : цена, описание, информация ... купить Брайтлинг (breitling) часы

Breitling – это марка люкс по непревзойденной цене!

Breitling специализируется в элитных механических часах. Эта фирма спонсировала автомобили Бентли на заезде 24 Heures du Mans с 2001 по 2003 год. Кроме того, компания Breitling – пионер в разработке часов-хронографов. Breitling – одно из немногих часовых предприятий, которые собирают механизмы хронографы на своей собственной мануфактуре. Часовая компания Breitling была основана в Швейцарии в 1884 году инженером Леоном Брейтлингом. Специализация марки в часах для летчиков привела ее в 1936 году к сотрудничеству с Королевскими ВВС. Вплоть до Второй Мировой Войны ВМС США заказывали часы Breitling для капитанов своих военных кораблей.

Часы класса люкс Breitling представлены широкой гаммой моделей и цен:

Professionnel, Navitimer, Windrider, Bentley, Chronomat, Aeromarine, Navitimer. Модели Navitimer (новые и подержанные), Chronomat (новые и подержанные), Aeromarine (новые и подержанные) доступны на сайте Chronollection. Часы Breitling Navitimer были созданы в 1952 году и активно использовались летчиками, поскольку позволяют измерять уровень горючего, его запас, длительность полета и т.д. Именно поэтому данная модель стала бестселлером Breitling. Кроме того, Breitling и Bentley разделяют страсть к сложным и изысканным часовым механизмам, в результате чего появляется смесь технологии и эстетики. Модельный ряд также включает надежные часы и хронографы Aeromarine qui sont, а также элитные спортивные модели. Новые или подержанные, на эти часы можно положиться в любой ситуации.

Среди знаменитых почитателей часов Breitling футболист Дэвид Бэкхам.

Он считает, что дизайн этой марки вечен и будет оценен по достоинству любым поколением. Еще одна известная личность, которую нельзя не отметить, это Джон Траволта. Он всегда остается верен часам Breitling, разделяет философию марки и ее инновационный подход. Chronollection представляет Вам возможность найти и купить часы класса люкс Breitling. Там доступны сертифицированные профессионалами новые и подержанные часы Breitling. Часы Breitling, которые продаются партнерами сайта Chronollection, доставляются с оригинальной упаковкой и документами. Цены всегда проверены и рекомендуются профессионалами.

быстрый поиск

210
Home 
Breitling

filter

models

Reference

Gender

Price

Condition

Date

Delivered with

countries

detail

Movement

Case

Case diameter (mm)

Height (mm)

Waterproof

Bezel material

Glass

Dial

Dial numerals

Bracelet material

Bracelet color

Buckle

Functions

Others


Close

watches breitling

: 1 543 Breitling watches

Buy your Breitling watch at the best price on Chronollection

.
All Breitling watches are on Chronollection : Luxury and exclusive Breitling watches, find the right Breitling for yourself.

Breitling : Price, descriptions, information... to buy Breitling watches

Breitling luxury at unbeatable price!

Breitling is a great brand of luxury watches and specialist in technical models. They sponsor famous cars such as the Bentley during the 24 Hours of Le Mans from 2001 to 2003. Moreover they are one of the leaders who developed the wrist chronograph. In addition Breitling is one of a few companies that have designed and built directly in their laboratory their own mechanical chronograph movement. The watch company Breitling was founded in Switzerland in 1884 by the engineer Leon Breitling. The luxury brand was specialized in the production of watches for aviators, what lead in the year 1936 the company to start working with the Royal Air Force together. Up to the Second World War also the naval forces of the United States of America asked to produce Breitling watches to give it to the captains of warships.

The luxury watches of Breitling include different models

and different price levels: Professional, Navitimer, Windrider, Bentley, Chronomat, Aeromarine, Navitimer. The various models Navitimer (new and second-hand), Chronomat (new and second-hand), Aeromarine (new and second-hand), can be found on the website Chronollection. The prices are related and designed for sales by professionals of luxury watches. Breitling Navitimer created in 1952, is a watch that is adopted by the drivers as it allows him to measure the fuel consumption, the fuel reserves, the duration of the flight, etc.. This watch became later the "best seller" of the Breitling. Moreover, Breitlingand Bentley share the same passion for sophisticated mechanism. The result is a fusion of technology and aesthetics. The line includes Aeromarine watches and chronographs that are required as robust and reliable, as well as a line of sport watches for people who want to own a luxury model. They are offered as new or second-hand, but they are ready to face any situation.

Among the famous faces who say they are fans of the watches of Breitling is

the football player David Beckham. He considers this unique brand as a luxury watch brand with a timeless design and which is appreciated by all generations. Another person that should be mentioned is John Travolta. He has always been faithful to Breitling watches and he shares the philosophy and all kinds of innovation. Chronollection gives you the opportunity to search and buy luxury watches of Breitling. You can find new watches of Breitling as well as second-hand watches that are certified by professionals. Mostly the watches of Breitling that will be sold through the website Chronollection will be delivered with the original box and their papers. The prices are always dependable and designed of the professionals.

Quick search